Allows adding, renaming, and deleting of the groups, the clients can also be arranged in the groups.
All the clients are assembled under the default group Un-Grouped Clients initially. The clients can be moved individually from one group to another using the Change Group button.
The add, edit and delete operations can be performed on the groups either by clicking on the Group Operations button or by right clicking on the Groups window.
When a group with clients is deleted, the clients in that group are moved to the Un-Grouped Clients group
How to access:
- Groups with the same group names must be avoided.
- The clients cannot be configured (add, edit or delete).They are added automatically to the Clients List whenever a client synchronizes with the server for the first time.
From the Client Security Screen Click on the Group Settings button.