Cafezee 3.9 admin@cafezee.com

Delete Client

   Description   

 

 

Purpose:

Allows deleting of a Client icon from the clients collection.

Description:

Use this option to delete the non-usable client icons from the list. Along with dummy client icons the Admin can also delete the session client icons. The dummy clients can be deleted only if they are in 'Idle' state and the session clients can be deleted only if they are in Switched off state.

Notes:

  • Only an administrator can delete clients.

How to access:

Clients -> Delete Client
Or
Use the shortcut key Shift + Delete

example